The Spa by Royal Hainaut

Well-being through excellence,
A Unique Sensory Experience

A sumptuous and refined setting combining noble materials and mastery of care. Expert hands and a personalized approach will transport you through your senses and your emotions. A unique and unforgettable experience.

A Unique Sensory Experience

You enter into an area of 1200 m² dedicated to well-being in order to relax. Under the vaults in blue stone, you can relax in a huge heated swimming pool, 22m x 10m with its turquoise water at 30 °, whirlpool, massage jets.

You move between the hammam with the starry sky and the scented vapours and the intense anti-stress heat of the sauna.

Omnisens

In one of the 8 treatment rooms ,including 2 extremely comfortable rooms for 2 people, a practitioner awaits you.

You will experience a unique sensory experience, which is both surprising and unforgettable, Omnisens invites you to enter into the garden of the senses and discover its rituals for care: stroll, walk, getaway …

For The Whole Family

For you, Sir, a care card created in partnership with Bleu de Peau. A young French brand with quality products made in France with natural, environmentally-friendly ingredients.

The Spa By Royal Hainaut also thinks about children with the Nougatine brand, natural treatment with gourmet flavours. Children have the right to be pampered. Taking care of oneself is also a child’s game!

Reserving a Nougatine treatment with your child is a moment of sharing and special time spent together, an escape from everyday life. Child-friendly care, parent and child duo treatment.

Future and young mothers and for everyone… Mademoiselle Saint Germain and The Spa By Royal Hainaut have put together for you care created thanks to the beauty secrets of the past, based on natural ingredients Made in France and Made of France from the King’s garden.

A “local product to consume” that relies on the wealth of our land and our history

Piscine-Spa-Royal-Hainaut-BD-3

Other flavors to discover…

#RoyalExperiences

dish-918613_1920

La Storia, Italian Gastronomy.

For lunch or dinner in a cosy and elegant atmosphere with a certain ” je ne sais quoi” of Dolce Vita. A fresh, authentic cuisine, made with exclusive Italian products, accompanied by the best wines from the peninsula.

Open Wednesday to Saturday from 7pm to 10pm.

Open Sunday from midday to 2pm.

restaurant-691397_1920

La Galerie, Traditional Brasserie.

With dishes full of local flavours accompanied by an exclusive selection of wines direct from the producers and craft beers. An attentive service for your meals with your family or as a group in an exceptional setting with a relaxed atmosphere.

Open 7 days a week, for lunch and dinner.

Harry's Bar Billard IS3

Harry’s Bar.

With its deep and soft armchairs. Exceptional spirits and rare products which you can enjoy in front of the fireplace or the big screen there for broadcasting major sporting events.

Open Wednesday to Saturday from 5 pm to midnight

The Spa by Royal Hainaut

Le bien-être par excellence,

Une Expérience Sensorielle Unique

Un écrin somptueux.  Raffinement et matières nobles alliés à la maitrise des soins. Des mains expertes. Une approche personnalisée.  Vous êtes transporté au travers de vos sens et de vos émotions.

Une expérience unique et inoubliable.

Tout d’abord, vous êtes immergé au cœur de 1200 m2 dédiés au bien-être pour vous ressourcer. Sous les voutes de pierres bleues, une immense piscine chauffée, de 22 m x 10m à l’eau turquoise. Les bains bouillonnants et aussi les jets massant vous tonifient. Pendant que  l’eau à 30° vous délasse .

Vous alternez entre Hammam au ciel étoilé.  Ou encore chaleur intense anti-stress du sauna. Les vapeurs parfumées vous apaisent. Une douce chaleur vous envahie.

Omnisens

Dans l’une des 8 cabines de soin dont 2 en duo au confort extrême, une Praticienne vous attend.

Vous allez vivre une expérience sensorielle unique.  Une parenthèse plus que surprenante,  quasi inoubliable.  Omnisens vous invite à pénétrer dans son Jardin des Sens. Pour découvrir avant tout ses rituels de soins : promenade, balade, escapade …

Littéralement OMNISENS signifie « tous les sens ». Textures singulières, aussi bien que fragrances raffinées.  Gestuelle élégante, puissante et originale… 5 univers avant tout poétiques inspirés d’une nature généreuse. Une expérience de surcroit relaxante pour un moment savoureux.

Pour toute la famille

Pour vous, Monsieur, une carte de soins étudiée que pour vous en partenariat avec Bleu de Peau. Une jeune marque d’abord Française. De surcroit des produits de qualité made in France enrichis en ingrédients naturels.  Mais également  respectueuse de l’environnement.

The Spa By Royal Hainaut pense aussi aux enfants. Ainsi le spa s’associe également à la marque Nougatine. Soins naturels aux parfums gourmands. Les enfants ont également le droit de se faire chouchouter. Comme quoi, prendre soin de soi est aussi un jeu d’enfant !

Réservez un soin Nougatine avec votre enfant. C’est un moment de partage et de complicité rare. Quoiqu’il en soit, échappez-vous du quotidien. Non seulement des Soins adaptés aux enfants. Mais encore des formules duo parent & enfant.

Futures Mamans et Jeunes Mamans… Mademoiselle Saint Germain et The Spa By Royal Hainaut ont concocté pour vous des soins.  Tout d’abord crées grâce aux secrets de beauté d’autrefois. Ils sont aussi également à base d’ingrédients naturels.  Quoi qu’il en soit, Made in France et Made of France.

En réalité, un « consommer local ». Une démarche  qui s’appuie d’abord sur les richesses de nos Terroirs ensuite de notre Histoire.

Piscine-Spa-Royal-Hainaut-BD-3

D’autres saveurs à découvrir: #RoyalExperiences

dish-918613_1920

La Storia, Gastronomie à L’Italienne.

Pour un déjeuner ou encore un dîner. Une atmosphère feutrée et élégante avec « un je ne sais quoi » de Dolce Vita. Une cuisine fraiche aussi bien qu’authentique.  Elle élaborée avec des produits italiens exclusifs. En outre une sélection des meilleurs vins de la péninsule pour avant tout un moment de plaisir.

Ouvert de 12h00 à 14h00 & 19h00 à 22h00.

Le midi, mardi, mercredi, jeudi, vendredi, dimanche. Le soir, mardi, mercredi, jeudi, vendredi et samedi.

restaurant-691397_1920

La Galerie, Brasserie de Tradition.

Théâtre avant tout d’une cuisine de terroir mijotée aux saveurs locales. Une sélection exclusive de vins de producteurs et également de bières artisanales. Un service attentionné pour vos repas en famille ou en groupe. Sans parler d’un cadre d’exception à l’ambiance décontractée.

Ouvert 7/7 midi et soir

Harry's Bar Billard IS3

Harry’s Bar.

Billard ainsi que fauteuils profonds et moelleux. Spiritueux d’exception mais aussi produits rares à déguster devant la cheminée. Un grand écran est également prévu pour la retransmission des événements sportifs majeurs.

Ouvert du Mercredi au Samedi de 17h00 à Minuit